Holiday Posting

Hello, faithful readers!

The holidays are coming, and with them a whirlwind of visits with family and friends, gifts to wrap, events to attend, and so on.

So I’m taking a blog hiatus for a couple of weeks. I’ll be back early in the new year and ready to take on 2014.

In the meantime, it’s over to you. What’s your favourite thing about this time of year? How are your holiday preparations going? If you’re a writer, do you write more or less than usual over the holidays?

Merry Christmas, Happy Hanukkah, and happy holidays to all of you!

 

2 responses to “Holiday Posting

  1. Happy Holidays! Enjoy the blog break. I look forward to your posts again in 2014. As for my favorite thing about the holidays… to be honest … it’s the movies. There are so many great movies that come out at this time of year. A movie break is a nice reality break from the rest of the whirlwind of activities the season brings. 😉

  2. Thanks, Elizabeth! I agree — movies at holiday time are great. I usually catch one with my friends if I’m back in my hometown for Christmas. Enjoy your movie breaks!

Leave a comment