Friday Link: Cover Reveal

Thanks again to all the fabulous guest bloggers who kept the lights on while I was away! I’ll be back for real on Monday, but in the meantime, I have some exciting news. The indie press I’m a member of, Turtleduck Press, has a new science fantasy novel coming out in less than a month, and the cover has just gone public. Take a look:

Fey Touched by Erin Zarro

Isn’t it pretty? To read more about the novel, hop over to Erin Zarro’s blog.

Have a great weekend, and I’ll see you back here on Monday!

2 responses to “Friday Link: Cover Reveal

  1. Hey, Siri, I just found this. Thanks so much.

  2. You’re welcome! :-)

Leave a Reply

